SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURE OF CONTRIBUTION

As required by the Annotated Code of Maryland
State Government Article, Sections 15-848-15-850

This Disclosure shall be filed by an Applicant upon application or by a Party of Record
within 2 weeks after entering a proceeding, if the Applicant or Party of Record or a family
member, as defined in Section 15-849 of the State Government Article, has made any
contribution or contributions having a cumulative value of $500 or more to the treasurer of a
candidate of the treasurer of a political committee during the 48-month period before the
application was file or during the pendency of the application.

Any person who knowingly and willfully violates Sections 15-848-15-850 of the State
Government Article is subject to a fine of not more than $5,000. If the person is not an
individual, each officer and partner who knowingly authorized or participated in the violation is
subject to the same penalty.

APPLICANT OR
PARTY OF RECORD:___ Christopher Murn

RECIPIENTS OF CONTRIBUTIONS:

Name Date of Contribution | Amount

The Calvin Ball Team 1-13-2021 $6.000.00

I understand that any contribution made after the filing of this Disclosure and before final
disposition of the application by the County Council shall be disclosed with five (5) business

days of the contribution.
Printed Name: (‘ }\ﬂ'SPOPL\QJf‘ er‘v’\

Signature:(/w 3
Date:__! J?—S[’L(\\

ZONING MATTER: Blue Stream, LLC ZRA-193




SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURE OF CONTRIBUTION

As required by the Annotated Code of Maryland
State Government Article, Sections 15-848-15-850

This Disclosure shall be filed by an Applicant upon application or by a Party of Record
within 2 weeks after entering a proceeding, if the Applicant or Party of Record or a family
member, as defined in Section 15-849 of the State Government Article, has made any
contribution or contributions having a cumulative value of $500 or more to the treasurer of a
candidate of the treasurer of a political committee during the 48-month period before the
application was file or during the pendency of the application.

Any person who knowingly and willfully violates Sections 15-848-15-850 of the State
Government Article is subject to a fine of not more than $5,000. If the person is not an

individual, each officer and partner who knowingly authorized or participated in the violation is
subject to the same penalty.

APPLICANT OR
PARTY OF RECORD:  Melissa Murn (Spouse of Applicant Christopher Murn)

RECIPIENTS OF CONTRIBUTIONS:

Name Date of Contribution Amount

The Calvin Ball Team 1-13-2021 . $6.000.00

I understand that any contribution made after the filing of this Disclosure and before final
disposition of the application by the County Council shall be disclosed with five (5) business
days of the contribution.

Printed Name:___ NN eJuSSa, a0\ n

Signature: LW

=

Date: ]\i 25 | 2]
|

ZONING MATTER:_Blue Stream, LLC ZRA-193




