

Subject:

Council Resolutions No. 109-2015 and 110-2015

To:

Mary Kay Sigaty,

County Council Chair

From:

Lonnie R. Robbins

Chief Administrative Officer

Date:

July 30, 2015

The Administration requests that Council Resolution No. 109-2015 be withdrawn at the Council's next legislative session.

Also, with regard to CR 110-2015, the appointee, Christopher Oxenham, will be replacing Michael Riemer. Mr. Oxenham will not be replacing Regina Mitchell as previously indicated.

If you have any questions about this matter, please feel free to contact Jennifer Sager, the Legislative Coordinator, at extension 2164. Thank you.

cc:

Jessica Feldmark

Gary W. Kuc Eileen Weber