COUNCILMEMBERS



Howard County Council

George Howard Building 3430 Court House Drive Ellicott City, Maryland 21043-4392 Deb Jung, Chairperson District 4 Liz Walsh, Vice Chairperson District 1 Opel Jones District 2 Christiana Rigby District 3 David Yungmann District 5

Work Session Agenda Revised as of 9/23/2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Virtually (via Webex) Video Streamed on <u>https://cc.howardcountymd.gov/Online-Tools/Watch-Us</u> 2:00 p.m.

Council Resolution 110-2020 - A RESOLUTION appointing members to the Planning Advisory Committee to assist in the development of HoCo By Design, Howard County's next General Plan.

Council Bill 51-2020 - AN ACT prohibiting the Howard County Department of Corrections from accepting into its custody persons detained by federal immigration law enforcement agencies and housing those persons as they await disposition of exclusively immigration-related proceedings.